Short Story : IN THE MIX

#TellMeWhatyouThink  #Freelance #ShortStory #Inthemix

That cool lonely night I stared into space as I laid in my queen size bed restless from all of the thoughts running through my mind. Looking over at my clock it reads 1:30 a.m. I know this man is no good for me since he got caught up dipping and cheating with his baby mother but I faced it this nigga did something to my soul, just the thought of him will have my panties dripping wet. As I Lay there daydreaming I felt my bed vibrating. I felt all over for my phone and finally found it. I pick my phone up only to see it was Kareem fine ass. My eyes lit up as I answer the phone because Kareem was amazing and treated me like a queen he knew nothing about my true love Rick because Kareem was my backup plan when I found out Rick was cheating but i loved the way he treated me.  “Hello” I say into the phone trying to sound extra cute. “hey sexy I miss you why you ain’t call me today” he asked I’m sorry baby its been a long day at the shop today I was going to call you when I got home but…” I know it’s late but I miss you let me stay the night and I’ll take you out for breakfast” he interrupted “Sure you know I ain’t turning down food ”  i responed with a chuckle knowing damn well i couldn’t fall asleepsnd ain’t want to be myself  .”See you in about a hour baby “Kareem replies as I  blew him a kiss into the phone saying goodbye hanging up. Hopping out of bed I scurried my ass to the bathroom to freshen up and slip on something sexy because I was so excited. I heard a noise so I went out the bathroom and check my phone but there was no messages or missed calls. But there it was again somebody banging on my door. Oh shit his ass was flying I said blushing as I sashayed to my front door in my Victoria secret set. I opened the door without looking through the peep hole and by my surprise there was Rick standing under my porch light. “Oh hell nah nigga wtf you want you lying ass motherf”…before I could finish screaming at him he pushed himself in and started seductively kissing me. My stomach begin to get butterflies , I knew I missed him but I was so mad at him.  ” I love you baby I’m sorry I only want you” Rick whispered  while he took my bra off. My nipples harden as he slipped one into his mouth. Things was really starting to get hot it was like I couldn’t think. He palmed my ass carrying me to my couch. I know I shouldn’t take him back but my body was feening for him. He aggressively layed me down kissing me all over.  He made his way to my thong ,ripped it off and started to feast . I tore his shirt off licking his neck as he proceeded to take his pants off, revealing his 9in hard dick from his Gucci boxers making me fall back inlove . A strong sensation was growing in me and between my legs . He licked my left nipple while entering inside me holding my waist. I’m locking my walls to let him know who got it and what he been missing. My moans grew loud as he whispered in my ear how much he loved me and was sorry. This man did something to me his stares , his touches , his kisses everything about him made me hot inside. Sweat dripped from his forehead as he made love to me in multiple positions. KNOCK KNOCK !!! I jumped forgetting Kareem was on the way and now was at my door. All type of ideas ran through my head I didn’t know what to do but I know Rick not gone go for this. “Who is that it’s late as hell” Rick asked in a deeper tone starting to release me and standing up. Trying to situate myself fixing my hair I knew I was in trouble by the look in his eye and I was running out of time to think of something. KNOCK KNOCK!!! TINA you in there !?Kareem yelled outside my front door. By that moment Rick was walking towards the door pushing past me curious of why a man was at my door…….
To be continued..🤗

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑